(MTCAT034) 100 Aspects of Howie Dunn feat That Crooner - Diary of an old man pt.2

Collaboration between french samplist and sound collector 100 Hundred Aspects of Howie Dunn and That Crooner from Nowhere.

1. Lost Diary (mp3)
2. Organix (mp3)
3. Gayanesh (mp3)
4. Twenty for two (mp3)
5. Epicurian (mp3)
6. Essay (mp3)
7. Hipster Soundtrack (mp3)
8. Terradon (mp3)
9. Toosh (mp3)
10. Microbe (mp3)
+ bonus track - Abstraktus (mp3)

Download the whole album (ZIP)

This work is under a Attribution-Noncommercial-No Derivative Works CC 3.0

100 Hundred Aspects of Howie Dunn is Benjamin s project and this is his first experimental release. As a sound collector Benjamin has created a bizarre collage with help of his collaborator That Crooner from Nowhere who makes the vocal job. The result is their first lysergic trip the world of cut and paste and vocal dubbing where everything is possible.