(MTCAT035) Silence equals Death - The Decline

Silence equals Death is a spanish metal band born in 2004.With a strong hardcore influence the band's sound is getting more dark and loud. After few years playing little shows and getting some experience.In 2007 they started to record the live tracks, an experiencie that consolidate the future targets of the band.

The Decline is their first album, 7 tracks self-produced where agressive metal and stoner-rock converge. Today they're cooking new songs for a next album and looking for a label interested in publishing their music.


1. Destiny (mp3)
2. Earth Elementals (mp3)
3. Juggernaut (mp3)
4. Surgery (mp3)
5. The Decline (mp3)
6. The Last Will (mp3)
7. Watchtower (mp3)

art cover: front / back

Download the whole album (ZIP)

This work is under a Attribution-Noncommercial-No Derivative Works CC 3.0

Back to previous page