(MTCAT014) Matavacas - Antologia (1989-2001)

This anthology is an hommage to one of most eclectic bands in Catalonia (Spain)

Antonio Puertas, Bet Gargola, Vicius, Leo Marinyo, Bull Marrugat and Randy Morandy have been part of this experimental band that has been unfortonatelly misunderstood by spanish music labels. Some of them have collaborated recently with electronic masters Macromassa and catalan rock legend Pau Riba and selected by Victor Nubla as part of his historic audio archive exposed in MACBA (Barcelona). Viva Matavacas!


1. Stop mp3
2. Ieffap mp3
3. Flamenco mp3
4. PornovaquĆ­a mp3
5. Gakki mp3
6. Paranoia mp3
7. Reaction mp3
8. Murder Cards mp3
9. Garry Garrido mp3
10. One More mp3
11. Galtidos mp3
12. La ciencia avanza que es una barbaridad mp3

Download all the tracks (ZIP)

This work is under a Attribution-Noncommercial-No Derivative Works CC 3.0

Back to releases page